Newbie here

Discuss the game Trespasser here!

Moderators: TresCom Support Team, TresCom Board Managers

bumblebeef
Dinosaur egg
Dinosaur egg

Newbie here

Post by bumblebeef »

I know I'm considerably late to the game, but I just wanted to say how excited I am to find this community. I just started playing through Trespasser for the first time and I've just lost myself in this game the past couple of days, so it's cool to see there's a group like you folks out there.
TheIdiot
T-Rex
T-Rex

Re: Newbie here

Post by TheIdiot »

I know I'm considerably late to the game, but I just wanted to say how excited I am to find this community. I just started playing through Trespasser for the first time and I've just lost myself in this game the past couple of days, so it's cool to see there's a group like you folks out there.
Good to have another aboard as well, and welcome to the forum. You'd be surprised how many fans continue to play old games like this well after they've faded into obscurity. :P
Draconisaurus
T-Rex Killer
T-Rex Killer
Antispam: No

Post by Draconisaurus »

Welcome, to Jurassic World. 8)

Let us know if you need any help! Be sure to take a look at the fan levels which have been made. Lots of it can be seen on YouTube.
bumblebeef
Dinosaur egg
Dinosaur egg

Post by bumblebeef »

Draconisaurus wrote:Welcome, to Jurassic World. 8)

Let us know if you need any help! Be sure to take a look at the fan levels which have been made. Lots of it can be seen on YouTube.
I'll definitely take a look after I play through the original game. As glitchy as it is, I'm loving it and having an absolute blast. For me it's like an unexplored chapter in the JP franchise. Like if I'd been sitting in a library room for years and knew the room back and forth, but then I found out that when you pull down one book from the bookshelves it reveals a secret room that I'd never known about before.
TheIdiot
T-Rex
T-Rex

Post by TheIdiot »